Please see our Facebook page for up-to-date information.

Local Rock Shows 2018

Washington Prospectors Mining Association Gold, Gem & Mineral Show (More Info)
Saturday, February 17 from 9am – 4pm
Sunday, February 18 from 9am – 4pm
Evergreen State Fairgrounds
Monroe, WA

2018 East KingCo Rock and Gem Show (More Info)
Saturday, March 3 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday, March 4 from 10am – 5pm
We will have a booth at the show again this year! Please let us know if you can help volunteer.
Pickering Barn
1730 10th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA

64th Annual Rock and Gem Show (More Info)
North Seattle Lapidary and Mineral club
Saturday, March 10 from 10am – 5pm
Sunday, March 11 from 10am – 5pm
New Venue - Crown Hill Center
9250 14th Ave NW
Seattle, Wa 98117

2018 BC Gem Show (More Info)
British Columbia Lapidary Society
Friday, April 6 from 10am – 8pm
Saturday, April 7 from 10am – 6pm
Sunday, April 8 from 10am – 5pm
Ag-Rec Building (Central Fraser Valley Fairgrounds)
32470 - Haida Drive
Abbotsford, British Columbia

65th Annual Everett Rock and Gem Show (More Info)
by Everett Rock & Gem Club
Saturday,May 5 from 10am - 6pm
Sunday, May 6 from 10am - 5pm
Everett Community College
Student Fitness Center
2206 Tower St.
Everett, WA

2018 Seattle Mineral Market (More Info)
Schedule and location TBD, please see their web site (likely May 26-27).

Clallam County Gem & Mineral Association Rock Show (More Info)
Saturday, September 8
Sunday, September 9
Vern Burton Community Center
308 East 4th Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362

Issaquah Salmon Days (More Info)
Saturday, October 6; from 10am - 6pm
Sunday, October 7; from 10am - 6pm
Please let us know if you can volunteer. See www.salmondays.org for more information.

2018 Bellevue Rock Show (More Info)
Saturday, October 27 from 10am - 6pm
Sunday, October 28 from 10am - 5pm
Vasa Park
3560 West Lake Sammamish Parkway SE
Bellevue, WA 98008